Executive Board


President

Eric Frazier

eric.frazier@asu.edu

 

Vice Pres. of Services

Andres Vallejo

avallej1@asu.edu

 

Vice Pres. of Policy

Mary Curtiss

mcurtiss@asu.edu

 

Treasurer

Emily Montoya

emily.r.montoya@asu.edu

 

Secretary

Damian Gudino

dgudino1@asu.edu

 

Chief of Staff

Wyatt Western

wwestern@asu.edu

 

Communications Director

N/A

 

 

 

 

Senate


 

Joshua Albin

jaalbin@asu.edu

 

 

Julia Anderson

jcande19@asu.edu

 

Stephen Annor-Wiafe

sannorwi@asu.edu

 

Sara Brancati

sbranca1@asu.edu

 

James Larson

jrlarson@asu.edu

 

Brandon Lebid-Jurtschyk

blebidju@asu.edu

 

Saul Lopez

slopez15@asu.edu

 

Cameron Schultz

cwschult@asu.edu

 

London Stackpole

lstackpo@asu.edu

 

 

Kaytlyn St. Yves

kstyves@asu.edu

 

 

Bethany Thielen

bthielen@asu.edu