Executive Board


President

Ryan Olkes

rolkes@asu.edu

 

Vice Pres. of Services

Sean Higgins

szhiggin@asu.edu

 

Vice Pres. of Policy

Mariah Patton

mjpatto1@asu.edu

 

Treasurer

Andres Vallejo

avallej1@asu.edu

 

Secretary

Damian Gudino

dgudino1@asu.edu

 

Chief of Staff

Wyatt Western

wwestern@asu.edu

 

Communications Director

N/A

 

 

 

 

Senate


Brian Duarte

bjduarte@asu.edu

 

Joseph Carrillo

jjcarri3@asu.edu

 

Kaytlyn St Yves

kstyves@asu.edu

 

Eric Frazier

efrazie4@asu.edu

 

Ryan O'Hara

rpohara@asu.edu

 

Saul Lopez

slopez15@asu.edu

 

Stephen Annor-Wiafe

sannorwi@asu.edu

 

Sara Brancati

sbranca1@asu.edu

 

Mary Curtiss

mcurtiss@asu.edu

 

Brandon Lebid-Jurtschyk

blebidju@asu.edu

 

 

Apichai Sotiwong

asotiwon@asu.edu