Executive Board


President

Franz Ferguson

fferguso@asu.edu

 

Vice Pres. of Services

Deondray Williams

dkwilli2@asu.edu

 

Vice Pres. of Policy

Jason Scribner

jscribne@asu.edu

 

Treasurer

Mariadelia Lopez

mlopez41@asu.edu

 

Secretary

Starr Worthy

snworthy@asu.edu

 

Chief of Staff

Kayla Burkholder

kburkhol@asu.edu

 

Communications Director

Alexandra Morris

akmorri1@asu.edu

 

 

 

Senate


Andrew Ybanez*

aybanez@asu.edu

 

Bryan Duarte

bjduarte@asu.edu

 

Damian Gudino

dgudino1@asu.edu

 

Edward Okeefe

ecokeefe@asu.edu

 

Marcus Hansen

marcus.hansen@asu.edu

 

Mariah Patton

mjpatto1@asu.edu

 

Rosa Baez

ribaez@asu.edu

 

Ryan Olkes

rolkes@asu.edu

 

Wyatt Western

wwestern@asu.edu