Officers

_________________________________________________________________________________

 

Executive Board

 

President

Eric Frazier

eric.frazier@asu.edu

Vice Pres. of Services

Andres Vallejo

avallej1@asu.edu

Vice Pres. of Policy

Mary Curtiss

mcurtiss@asu.edu

Treasurer

Emily Montoya

emily.r.montoya@asu.edu

Secretary

Damian Gudino

dgudino1@asu.edu

Communications Director

Bethany Thielen

bthielen@asu.edu

 

Senators

 

Kaytlyn St. Yves

kstyves@asu.edu

Joshua Albin

jaalbin@asu.edu

Julia Anderson

jcande19@asu.edu

Sara Brancati

sbranca1@asu.edu

Brandon Lebid-Jurtschyk

blebidju@asu.edu

Cameron Schultz

cwschult@asu.edu

Kellie Kodama

kellie.kodama@asu.edu

Maria Fernanda Navarrete Zambrano

mnavar21@asu.edu

James Larson

jrlarson@asu.edu

London Stackpole

lstackpo@asu.edu

Alex Tranin

atranin@asu.edu