Officers

_____________________________________________________________________

Executive Board

Ryan O'Hara

President

rpohara@asu.edu

Sara Brancati

Vice Pres. of Services

sara.brancati@asu.edu

Mary Curtiss

Vice Pres. of Policy

mcurtiss@asu.edu

Halie Bartlowe

Treasurer

hbartlow@asu.edu

Kaytlyn St Yves

Secretary

kstyves@asu.edu

Joshua Albin

Chief of Staff

jaalbin@asu.edu

Jacob Phillabaum

Senate President

jphillab@asu.edu

_______________________________________________

Senators

 

Daniel Pasco

dwpasco@asu.edu

James Larson

jrlarso4@asu.edu

Jasmine Nungaray

jnungar2@asu.edu

Jun Sasaki

jsasaki1@asu.edu

Kellie Kodama

kellie.kodama@asu.edu

Pam Coleman

pbcolema@asu.edu

Patricia Garcia

pgarci15@asu.edu

Rosalind Nguyen

rnguye10@asu.edu

Talab Hussein

thhussei@asu.edu