Officers

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Executive Board

 

President

Ryan O'Hara

rpohara@asu.edu

Vice Pres. of Services

Sara Brancati

sara.brancati@asu.edu

Vice Pres. of Policy

Mary Curtiss

mcurtiss@asu.edu

 

Treasurer

 

Halie Bartlowe

hbartlow@asu.edu

Secretary

Kaytlyn St Yves

kstyves@asu.edu

Chief of Staff

Joshua Albin

jaalbin@asu.edu

 

Senators

 

Julia Anderson

jcande19@asu.edu

 

Kellie Kodama

kellie.kodama@asu.edu

James Larson

jrlarso4@asu.edu

 

 

Talab Hussein

thhussei@asu.edu

Jacob Phillabaum

jphillab@asu.edu

 

Daniel Pasco

dwpasco@asu.edu

Pam Coleman

pbcolema@asu.edu

Jasmine Nungaray

jnungar2@asu.edu

Jun Sasaki

jsasaki1@asu.edu

Patricia Garcia

pgarci15@asu.edu

Rosalind Nguyen

rnguye10@asu.edu